Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Zappa, les mots bruyants...
17 septembre 2006

Dog Breath

chevy_39
(Traduction française sur le Fredunzel Site ...)

"Please, hear my plea!

Cucuroo carucha (Chevy '39)
Going to El Monte Legion Stadium
Pick up on my weesa (she is so divine)
Helps me stealing hub caps
Wasted all the time

Fuzzy Dice
Bongos in the back
My ship of love is
Ready to attack

Primer mi carucha (Chevy '39)
Going to El Monte Legion Stadium
Pick up on my weesa (she is so divine)
Helps me stealing hub caps
Wasted all the time

Fuzzy Dice
Bongos in the back
My ship of love
Ready to attack
Won't you please hear my plea

Primer mi carucha (Chevy '39)
Got me to El Monte Legion Stadium
Pick up on my weesa (she is so divine)
Helps me stealing hub caps
Wasted all the time

Fuzzy Dice
Bongos in the back
My ship of love
Ready to attack"

(FZ - Dog Breath - Uncle Meat - 1969)

21206639_p
Black Napkins

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité